All Reviews

FREE shipping on all orders within the USA. 

5
Reviewed by Tara Schnaible on May 13, 2019
Gorgeous - exactly as shown. I can't believe how fast these arrived. Thanks for the excellent experience purchasing with you!
5
Reviewed by Sarah Luginbuhl on May 4, 2019
I LOVE the gold/silver pair you made!!! I wore them today and got 3 compliments in just 4 hours.
5
Reviewed by mauricechevalier on Apr 19, 2019
What can i say? This is my fourth purchase from Rebecca. Happy, happy! Beautiful, feather light earrings, shine and glimmer. Gorgeous!
Cascading Leaf Earrings - Pinecone Earrings - Lightweight Aluminum - Dangly
5
Reviewed by Laurie on Apr 1, 2019
I asked for a custom order and Rebeca totally got my vision. My necklace and matching earrings are perfect! Love, love, love!
5
Reviewed by Marcy Sacks on Mar 19, 2019
I bought two pairs of earrings. They are very cute and colorful. And Rebeca is fabulous to work with! I'll be ordering more.
5
Reviewed by World Pendants on Feb 15, 2019
These are just gorgeous and so lightweight! Love love love them!
5
Reviewed by Rhonda on Dec 26, 2018
The images of the medium quantum rose pendant do not do it justice. I asked for this necklace for Christmas as I had always wanted Rebeca’s signature pendant. Now I own a piece of art from a true artist that has taught me so much through her patterns, kits and her book. It is beautiful. Thank you Rebeca!
chainmaille mandala pendant on white background
5
Reviewed by mauricechevalier on Dec 17, 2018
This is a christmas gift and the earrings are absolutely gorgeous. My friend will love them!
gold, orange and red leaf-shape earrings
5
Reviewed by Daisy K on Nov 30, 2018
This necklace is AMAZING! Got it yesterday, ahead of schedule; yipee; I've been wearing it all day.
chainmaille mandala pendant on white background
5
Reviewed by jujujoni on Nov 23, 2018
Awesome❤️❤️❤️❤️
5
Reviewed by mauricechevalier on Nov 13, 2018
These are the most gorgeous, colorful, lightweight and fun earrings i have had in a long time. Will get more from this wonderful artist. Thanks.
cosmic unicorn small shaggy scale earrings in vivid pastels
5
Reviewed by Cinnamon Cooper on Oct 17, 2018
I've loved Rebeca's work for years and was so happy to get to purchase this for a friend to wear. She loves it and it looks great on her. Many Many Many thanks for shipping a gift that I was proud to give.
5
Reviewed by mokonabarb on Jul 1, 2018
Rebeca is the most amazing chainmaille artist! This piece is gorgeous and when I wear it I can brag that it was made by my chainmaille teacher! (A great teacher too!)
Quantum Rose mandala pendant with fringe
5
Reviewed by frejor1 on Dec 19, 2017
I gave it to my daughter as a gift for her 30th Birthday and she loved it!
silver hoop scallop necklace made of aluminum
5
Reviewed by Tracey on Oct 12, 2016
So excited to have my own RM mandala:). I'm happy fidgeting with it so haven't decided whether to make a necklace or keep it as a finger toy.
silver mandala made of jump rings over black background
5
Reviewed by Tracey on Oct 12, 2016
Super cute earrings that are fun and light to wear. Not too big or too long - love!
5
Reviewed by Pam on Sep 29, 2016
Wonderful quality! Arrived quickly. You can fidget with it as described. I will be wearing it a lot.
sacred geometry gold chainmaille pendant on white background